All Day

Shevat 30

"The fear of the LORD is to hate evil: pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way, and the froward mouth, do I hate. Counsel is mine, and sound wisdom: I am understanding; I have strength. By me kings reign, and princes decree justice. By me princes rule, and nobles, even all the judges of the earth." -Proverbs 8:13-16

Rosh Chodesh Avar

Adar (Hebrew: אֲדָר‎) is the sixth month of the civil year and the twelfth month of the ecclesiastical year on the Hebrew calendar. Some believe the Moses was taken on the seventh of Adar.

Rosh Chodesh Adar Service

Rosh Chodesh Adar begins on the evening of February 12, ending at evening January 13, 2021. Join us at 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST.