Protect the Flock

819 W Waldo Independence, Missouri 64050 819 W Waldo, Independence

J. Abigail Cool will be providing healing resources, support, and hope for victims of domestic violence in the church and Prevention Education-Training for those who shepherd the flock. Join her at at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT.

Free

Sisterhood Meeting

Topic: Sisterhood meeting.
Time: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT

Sisterhood Meeting

Zoom

Topic: Organizing the Sisterhood of Christ
Time: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT

Sisterhood Meeting

Zoom

Topic: Organizing the Sisterhood of Christ
Time: 4pm ET, 3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT