Ministry

Together in Sisterhood

As early as November of 2019 Kristine, the Elect Lady and co-president of the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship, received a revelation to the Fellowship and the Sisterhood of Christ. She did not, however feel the time was right to write this revelation down. On May 19, 2020 being in the Spirit of the Lord, she felt the time had come and recorded the following:

9
Read More

Sunday Worship

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service every Sunday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT. All are welcome.

0
Read More

Meeting in Reverence Before the Lord

As we meet together as Saints, some have asked the proper way to organize services. The correct answer of course is, by the Spirit. That said, the Lord has given us instructions on this topic through Raphael, as he spoke to Adam and Eve. These instructions should be used in our home temples, in our Synagogues, Tabernacles, and Temples for personal and group worship.

0
Read More