Fellowship

Fellowship Building

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on Kabbalah, self-awareness, and relationships. Join us at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

0
Read More

Fellowship Building

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on Kabbalah, self-awareness, and relationships. Join us at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

0
Read More

Conference 2020

This is a new day, and a new age. We will speak of new things, and in a new way. We ask that you come not to merely to listen, but to share your thoughts and ideas. We are moving from the Church age to the Kingdom age. This new paradigm is a return to the old, where YOU are the Church and together WE are building the Kingdom of God. And so we ask that the Church come, that we may learn and worship together.

0
Read More

Why We Worship

“And Moses made haste, and bowed his head toward the earth, and worshiped.” -Exodus 34:8 Speaking to a friend recently, I was told that while she saw much value in the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship as a place for those seeking a spiritual home, rejected by the world and the worldly, she didn’t understand many of the things we allow for or do. She called our observance of the Holy Days as found in the Torah to…

0
Read More

Meeting in Reverence Before the Lord

As we meet together as Saints, some have asked the proper way to organize services. The correct answer of course is, by the Spirit. That said, the Lord has given us instructions on this topic through Raphael, as he spoke to Adam and Eve. These instructions should be used in our home temples, in our Synagogues, Tabernacles, and Temples for personal and group worship.

0
Read More

Lo Here, and Lo There

When Joseph Smith Jr. walked into the grove to pray, after reading James 1:5, he had a miraculous experience. We do not know exactly what occurred, but we do know that he had a revelation. We are tole that he was asked not to join any of the denominations he had explored. Why not? And does this revelation mean that all churches were evil? And if they were, are they still today?

0
Read More