Church of Christ

Sunday Worship

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service every Sunday at 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT. All are welcome.

0
Read More

Conference 2020

This is a new day, and a new age. We will speak of new things, and in a new way. We ask that you come not to merely to listen, but to share your thoughts and ideas. We are moving from the Church age to the Kingdom age. This new paradigm is a return to the old, where YOU are the Church and together WE are building the Kingdom of God. And so we ask that the Church come, that we may learn and worship together.

0
Read More

Celebrating Rosh Chodesh

“And so all Israel shall be saved: as it is written, There shall come out of Sion the Deliverer, and shall turn away ungodliness from Jacob: For this is my covenant unto them, when I shall take away their sins.” -Romans 11:26-27 I have some insights that have been given to me, not just to me alone, as I will share my experience regarding this concerning Rosh Chodesh. Prefacing what I want to share about the instruction given concerning Rosh…

0
Read More

Why We Worship

“And Moses made haste, and bowed his head toward the earth, and worshiped.” -Exodus 34:8 Speaking to a friend recently, I was told that while she saw much value in the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship as a place for those seeking a spiritual home, rejected by the world and the worldly, she didn’t understand many of the things we allow for or do. She called our observance of the Holy Days as found in the Torah to…

0
Read More