Loading Events

« All Events

The Strangite Dispensation & Beyond

July 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

Free
James Strang

Join us for a discussion on James Strang, prophet and king, successor to Joseph Smith Jr.

Time: 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 876 2848 1354

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Find your local number

Details

Date:
July 18
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free

Organizer

Alexei Christopher Mattanovich
Email:
amatt@cjccf.org
error

Please spread the message!

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share