Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Strangite Dispensation & Beyond

September 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until December 19, 2020

James Strang

Join us for a discussion on James Strang, prophet and king, successor to Joseph Smith Jr.

Time: 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 876 2848 1354

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Find your local number

Details

Date:
September 5
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT

Organizer

Alexei Christopher Mattanovich
Email:
amatt@cjccf.org