Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday Worship

June 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service.

Topic: Sunday Worship
Time: 
12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 472 555 063
Zoom password: 123456

Dial by your location:

  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
error

Please spread the message!

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share