Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Quorum of Seventy Meeting

September 8 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating until December 29, 2020

Biweekly meeting of the Quorum of Seventy.

Time: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 842 0329 3736

Dial by location:
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Click here to find your local number

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EDT