Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LDSU Sunday Worship

January 3 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 am on Sunday, repeating until December 26, 2021

Latter Day Saint Universalist Ministries (LDSU) offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service. LDSU is located in southeastern Ohio. 

Topic: Sunday Worship
Time: 
10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 472 555 063
Zoom password: 123456

Dial by your location:

  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number

The program for each service may be found on the LDSU calendar, here.

Details

Date:
January 3
Time:
10:30 am - 11:30 am
EST