Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sunday School

June 28 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Topic

The Godhead/Trinity: “Father, Son, and Holy Ghost are one God, infinite and eternal, without end. Amen.” -Community of Christ Doctrine and Covenants 17:5h, Latter-day Saint Doctrine and Covenants 20:28Study Material: Available here
Time: Approximately 12:45pm ET 11:45am CT, 10:45am MT, 9:45am PT

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 472 555 063
Zoom password: 123456

Dial by your location:

  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US
  • +1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

Organizer

David Ferriman
Email:
dferriman@cjccf.org
error

Please spread the message!

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share