Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fellowship Building

February 17 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until December 15, 2021

Free

“And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord… And all that believed were together, and had all things common; and sold their possessions and goods, and parted them to all men, as every man had need. And they, continuing daily with one accord in the temple, and breaking bread from house to house, did eat their meat with gladness and singleness of heart, praising God, and having favor with all the people. And the Lord added to the church daily such as should be saved.” -Acts 2:1, 44-47

Fellowship building is a group discussion on community building (also known as Zion) for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds and denominations.

The lessons will be centered around an open canon of sculptures that include the Holy Bible and the Book of Mormon. We will also be using “The Different Drum: Community Making and Peace” by M. Scott Pack, M.D.

When and Where

Day/Time: Wednesday evenings, 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Click here to join on Zoom.

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 653 213 965
Zoom password: 123456

Click here to find your local number.

Details

Date:
February 17
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EST
Cost:
Free

Organizer

Anni Rose
Email:
iamanni99@icloud.com