Loading Events

« All Events

Fellowship Building

August 26 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until December 16, 2020

Free

“Jesus said: If your teachers say unto you: Look, the kingdom of God is in the sky, then the birds of the sky will precede you; if they say to you: It is in the sea, then the fish will precede you; rather, kingdom of Elohim is within you and it is outside you. When you know yourselves, then you will be known, and you will understand that you are children of the living Father; but if you do not know yourselves, then you live in poverty, and you are the poverty.” -Gospel of Thomas 1:3

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on Kabbalah, self-awareness, and relationships.

The lessons will be centered around the Holy Bible, the Book of Mormon, the Book of Avahr, the Book of Remembrance, the Sealed Book of Mormon, and other works.

When and Where

Day/Time: Wednesday evenings, 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Click here to join on Zoom.

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 653 213 965
Zoom password: 123456

Click here to find your local number.

Details

Date:
August 26
Time:
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free

Organizer

Anni Rose
Email:
iamanni99@icloud.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *