“Behold, thus sayeth the Lord of Hosts: the Hour of the Gentiles has come and gone; the Gospel has been sent forth, and shall continue to be sent forth until it fills the whole earth; but the days of the Gentiles are now passed, and I shall once again remember my Covenant, which I have made unto my people, O house of Israel: and who is the House of Israel? Who are my Covenant Peoples?”

Upcoming Events
  1. Shabbat/Sabbath

    June 6
  2. The Strangite Dispensation & Beyond

    June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EDT
  3. Sealed Book of Mormon and Other Revelations

    June 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT