Class and Event Calendar

Click on an event below to learn more.

Conference 2020

When: Apr 6, 2020 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST
Where: Zoom, from Independence, Missouri

Click Here to Register Today

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Learn more here


Weekly Worship Services

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service.

Topic: Sunday Worship
Time: 
12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Learn more here


Monthly:

Rosh Chodesh services with the Levites.

Day/Time: January 25, 2020 at 6:21pm Eastern Time, 5:21pm Central Time, 4:21pm Mountain Time, 3:22pm Pacific Time

If you’d like to donate to help cover the costs:


Sundays:

Sunday Class & Worship

Topic: Week 1: Book of Remembrance, Week 2: Kabbalah: Week 3: Book of Remembrance, Last Week: Worship Services 
Facilitator:
Elder David Ferriman
Cost: Free

If you’d like to donate to help cover the cost of future class resources:


Please click here to download and import the iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Day/Time: 8:00pm Eastern Time, 7:00pm Central Time, 6:00pm Mountain Time, 5:00pm Pacific Time
Every week on Sundays.

Mondays:

Family Worship

The Path to Self-Mastery: Beyond Praying (Concluded)

Topic: The Path to Self-Mastery: Beyond Praying
Facilitator: Apostle Victoria Ramirez
Cost: $25 – Pay here

Day/Time: 3:00pm Eastern Time, 2:00pm Central Time, 1:00pm Mountain Time, 12:00pm Pacific Time
Every week on Sundays.

Tuesdays:

The Path to Self-Mastery: Beyond Praying (Concluded)

Topic: The Path to Self-Mastery: Beyond Praying
Facilitator: Apostle Victoria Ramirez
Cost: $25 – Pay here

Day/Time: 8:00pm Eastern Time, 7:00pm Central Time, 6:00pm Mountain Time, 5:00pm Pacific Time

Wednesdays:

Fellowship Building discussion group.

Topic: Open group discussion
Cost: Free

If you’d like to donate to help cover the costs:

Thursdays:

N/A

Fridays:

N/A

Saturdays:

N/A

Would you like to host a class or worship service?

Let us know! info@cjccf.org

Newsletter Signup

Follow by Email360
Facebook6k
Twitter662
2
Share