Rosh Hashanah 2020 Service

Rosh Hashanah (Hebrew: רֹאשׁ הַשָּׁנָה‎), meaning "head of the year," or Yom Teruah (יוֹם תְּרוּעָה‎), literally "day of shouting" or "day of blasting," is the Hebrew New Year, falling on the first day of Tishrei. In Judaism it is the first of the High Holy Days (Yamim Nora'im יָמִים נוֹרָאִים‎ "Days of Awe") specified by Leviticus 23:23–32. Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PT Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 472 555 063 Zoom password: 123456 Dial by your location: +1…