Rosh Hashanah 2020 Service

Rosh Hashanah (Hebrew: רֹאשׁ הַשָּׁנָה‎), meaning "head of the year," or Yom Teruah (יוֹם תְּרוּעָה‎), literally "day of shouting" or "day of blasting," is the Hebrew New Year, falling on the first day of Tishrei. In Judaism it is the first of the High Holy Days (Yamim Nora'im יָמִים נוֹרָאִים‎ "Days of Awe") specified by Leviticus 23:23–32. Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PT Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 472 555 063 Zoom password: 123456 Dial by your location: +1…

Rosh Hashanah

Rosh Hashanah begins sunset of Friday, September 18, 2020 and ends nightfall of Sunday, September 20, 2020.

Shabbat/Sabbath

Shabbat (Hebrew: שַׁבָּת‎ "rest" or "cessation"), or the Sabbath, is the day of rest on the seventh day of the week. It is a festive day offering us the opportunity to reflect on spiritual matters and to spend time with loved ones and family.

The Strangite Dispensation & Beyond

Join us for a discussion on James Strang, prophet and successor to Joseph Smith Jr. Time: 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT.

The Lord’s Day

The Lord's Day in Christianity is Sunday, and is observed by most Christians as the weekly memorial of the resurrection of Jesus Christ, on the first day of the week.

LDSU Sunday Worship

Latter Day Saint Universalist Ministries (LDSU) offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service. Join us at 10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT.

Council of Elders Meeting

Weekly meeting for the Council of Elders, every Monday 9:00pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT.

Quorum of Seventy Meeting

Biweekly meeting of the Quorum of Seventy. Time: 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT

Fellowship Building

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on building community and Zion in Israel. Join us at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Free

Shabbat/Sabbath

Shabbat (Hebrew: שַׁבָּת‎ "rest" or "cessation"), or the Sabbath, is the day of rest on the seventh day of the week. It is a festive day offering us the opportunity to reflect on spiritual matters and to spend time with loved ones and family.

The Strangite Dispensation & Beyond

Join us for a discussion on James Strang, prophet and successor to Joseph Smith Jr. Time: 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4pm PT.