All Day

Shevat 14

"My son, if thou be surety for thy friend, if thou hast stricken thy hand with a stranger, thou art snared with the words of thy mouth, thou art taken with the words of thy mouth. Do this now, my son, and deliver thyself, when thou art come into the hand of thy friend; go, humble thyself, and make sure thy friend." -Proverbs 6:1-3

Tu BiShvat Service

Join us January 27, 2021 at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT to celebrate Tu BiShvat, the holy day originally celebrating the Mother Goddess, Asherah, who’s symbol is the tree and the full moon.

Fellowship Building

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on building community and Zion in Israel. Join us at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Free