All Day

Tevet 29

"When thou liest down, thou shalt not be afraid: yea, thou shalt lie down, and thy sleep shall be sweet. Be not afraid of sudden fear, neither of the desolation of the wicked, when it cometh; for the LORD shall be thy confidence, and shall keep thy foot from being taken." -Proverbs 3:24-26

Rosh Chodesh Sh’vat Service

Rosh Chodesh Shevat begins on the evening of January 13, ending at evening January 14, 2021. Join us at 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST. 

Fellowship Building

Fellowship building is a group discussion for Latter Day Saints of all backgrounds on building community and Zion in Israel. Join us at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST

Free