All Day

Shabbat/Sabbath

Shabbat (Hebrew: שַׁבָּת‎ "rest" or "cessation"), or the Sabbath, is the day of rest on the seventh day of the week. It is a festive day offering us the opportunity to reflect on spiritual matters and to spend time with loved ones and family.

Protect the Flock

819 W Waldo Independence, Missouri 64050 819 W Waldo, Independence

J. Abigail Cool will be providing healing resources, support, and hope for victims of domestic violence in the church and Prevention Education-Training for those who shepherd the flock. Join her at at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12pm MT, 11am PT.

Free