All Day

The Lord’s Day

The Lord's Day in Christianity is Sunday, and is observed by most Christians as the weekly memorial of the resurrection of Jesus Christ, on the first day of the week.

LDSU Sunday Worship

Latter Day Saint Universalist Ministries (LDSU) offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service. Join us at 10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT.

Yom Kippur: Kol Nidrei Service 2020

Yom Kippur begins at sundown on Sunday September 27, 2020, ending at sundown Monday September 28. The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship will start and celebrate Yom Kippur with open temple worship. All are invited to attend, endowed Latter Day Saints of all denominations are invited to participate. Time: 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PT.