All Day

The Lord’s Day

The Lord's Day in Christianity is Sunday, and is observed by most Christians as the weekly memorial of the resurrection of Jesus Christ, on the first day of the week.

Sunday Worship

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service.
Topic: Sunday Worship
Time: 12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

Sunday School

Join us for Sunday School after the worship service. Approximately 12:45pm ET 11:45am CT, 10:45am MT, 9:45am PT.

error

Please spread the message!

YouTube
LinkedIn
Share