Leadership

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship is a nondenominational movement. We are currently organizing through the work of the Council of Fifty which is lead by the Council of Elders.

Council of Elders

David Ferriman—First Elder; prophet, seer, revelator, and translator
Contact: dferriman@cjccf.org
Elect Lady; prophet, seek, and revelator (seeking)
Alexie Christopher Mattanovich—Apostle; prophet, seer, and revelator
Contact: amatt@cjccf.org
Victoria Ramirez—Apostle; prophet, seer, and revelator
Contact: vramirez@cjccf.org
Allen J. Broadus—Seventy; traveling minister
Contact: ajbroadus@cjcf.org
Seventy; traveling minister (seeking)
Patriarch (seeking)
Matriarch (seeking)
Kristine Ferriman—Bishop/Pastor; treasurer
Contact: kferriman@cjccf.org

Other members of the Council of Fifty

Neal Borzea
Contact: nborzea@cjccf.org
Tyler Hinds
Contact: thinds@cjccf.org
Alex Hoover
Contact: ahoover@cjccf.org
Jason Rogers—Education Committee Chair
Contact: jrogers@cjccf.org
Nash Ventress
nventress@cjccf.org
Second Elder (seeking)
Apostles (seeking)
Seventy (seeking)
Evangelists (seeking)
Bishop (seeking)
Priests (seeking)
Priestesses (seeking)
Teachers (seeking)
Deacons (seeking)
Newsletter Signup

April 15, 2019
April 13, 2019
April 8, 2019
Facebook6k
Facebook