Leadership

The Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship is a nondenominational movement. We are currently organizing through the work of the Council of Fifty which is lead by the Council of Elders.

Council of Elders

“The Council of Elders is comprised of nine members: The First Elder and the Elect Lady, the High Priest and High Priestess of the Fellowship, and these shall be the co-presidents of this Council; the Heads of the Council and Assembly of Apostles, the two Presidents of the Quorum of Twelve Apostles of the Fellowship; the Heads of the Assembly and Council of the Seventy, the Two Presidents of the Quorum of the Seventy for the Fellowship; the Patriarch and Matriarch of the Fellowship that oversee the High Council of Evangelists of the Church; one lay member or friend of the Fellowship, called by the First Presidency to represent the body of the Church, the Assembly of Saints; to advise the Council and break ties. There is not any person belonging to the Church who is exempt from this Council of the Church.” –Doctrines of the Saints 5c:40-45

Note: A “friend of the Fellowship” is one that is not a member of the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship But is sympathetic to the cause of the Saints of Zion.

David Ferriman—First Elder; prophet, seer, revelator, and translator
Contact: dferriman@cjccf.org
Kristine Ferriman—Elect Lady; prophet, seek, and revelator; treasurer
Contact: kferriman@cjccf.org
Alexie Christopher Mattanovich—Apostle; prophet, seer, and revelator
Contact: amatt@cjccf.org
Victoria Ramirez—Apostle; prophetess, seer, and revelator
Contact: vramirez@cjccf.org
Allen J. Broadus—Seventy; traveling minister
Contact: ajbroadus@cjcf.org
Seventy; traveling minister (seeking)
Patriarch (seeking)
Matriarch (seeking)
Lay-member of the Council

Other members of the Council of Fifty

“And this I say unto you: All that are called shall be called to the Council of Fifty within the Order of the Ministry until my Church, the Fellowship, is established. Therefore, go thee unto the world crying repentance in my name; and this commandment I give unto all the Elders of the Fellowship, that everyone that will embrace their call with singleness of heart may be ordained and sent forth, even as I have spoken. I am Jesus Christ, the Son of God; be clean ye that bear the vessels of the Lord. So mote it be. Amen.” –Revelations of David 14:22-25

Fayellen Kraig Ely—Apostle; prophetess, seer, and revelator
Contact: fely@cjccf.org
Michael Clarke
Seventy; traveling minister
Contact: mclarke@cjccf.org
Neal Borzea
Temple Committee
Contact: nborzea@cjccf.org
Jeff Foli
Temple Committee
Contact: jfoli@cjccf.org
Jason Rogers—Education Committee Chair
Contact: jrogers@cjccf.org
Nash Ventress
Education Committee
nventress@cjccf.org
Second Elder (seeking)
Apostles (seeking)
Seventy (seeking)
Evangelists (seeking)
Bishop (seeking)
Priests (seeking)
Priestesses (seeking)
Teachers (seeking)
Deacons (seeking)
Newsletter Signup

Facebook6k
Facebook