As a Christian religion, the center of Latter Day Saint/Mormon worship is Jesus Christ. Read more…

What do we believe?

Latter Day Saint Universalist Ministries (LDSU) offers a weekly nondenominational Zoom worship service every Sunday beginning at 10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT. Read more on LDSU.org…

LDSU Sunday Worship

Join us to celebrate this minor Holy Day Tueday, December 15 at 8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PT. Read more…

Rosh Chodesh Tevet Service

In light of coronavirus or COVID-19 the Church of Jesus Christ in Christian Fellowship is recommending that group worship be suspended to avoid the spread of the illness. Read more…

Public Worship Services and Coronavirus or COVID-19

“Adam fell that men might be; and men are, that they might have joy.” – 2 Nephi 2: 15 OPV, 1:97-98 RAV Read More…

Why are We Here?

“Whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.” – John 14: 13 Read More…

How do I Pray?

“Where two or three gather together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.” – Jesus Christ (Matt 18:20) Read More…

What is the Church of Christ?

Our Mission

Growth

Grow closer to Christ through the Holy Spirit; as individuals, families, and communities

Evangelism

Bring others to Christ; helping them find a branch of Christ’s Church in the spirit of ubuntu

Fellowship

Worshiping Jesus through the Sacraments, Ministry, Outreach, Kabbalah, & Jubilee

"Behold this is my doctrine: Whosoever repenteth and cometh unto me, the same is my Church."
-Avahr 17:39
Learning to be One

All as One

“Hear the voice of your Redeemer, who purchased you with a price and ransomed you from your captors. Out of gratitude, hear me. I say give unto others as I have given you: Return generosity for generosity, patience for patience, forgiveness for forgiveness, kindness for kindness. Be longsuffering in enduring persecution, even unto the end, remaining in loyalty and love.

Come Ye Israel

“Behold, thus sayeth the Lord of Hosts: the Hour of the Gentiles has come and gone; the Gospel has been sent forth, and shall continue to be sent forth until it fills the whole earth; but the days of the Gentiles are now passed, and I shall once again remember my Covenant, which I have made unto my people, O house of Israel: and who is the House of Israel? Who are my Covenant Peoples?”

Make Ready the New Jerusalem

“Go now and take the talents I have given thee and be ye one in my name, be ye Israel, and build my Zion, make ready for the New Jerusalem; for I have given unto all of these oil for thy lamps, that ye might see, and not go seeking oil from another and miss the wedding party, but work together and be my light unto the world, that all may know of my coming.”

Together in Sisterhood

Listen Israel to the voice of the Lord: I, the Lord your God, am displeased with the patriarchal hierarchy that has been besieged upon My daughters for generations upon generations… I command My daughters to amplify their voices, together in Sisterhood, and uplift and enrich one another so that balance between My sons and daughters can be found on the earth once again.